Migrate to New Zealand - watch our webinars

yt-health
MOVE TO NEW ZEALAND - LIVE WEBINAR FOR HEALTH PROFESSIONALS

Monday 9 August 8am NZST (= Sunday 8 August 9PM UK / 11PM RSA)

BOOK NOW

Monday 9 August 12noon NZST (= 8am Singapore)

BOOK NOW

A recording will be sent to all registrants if you cannot attend the live session.

 

ACCREDITATION - TIMELINE OF CHANGES

April 2021. Our advisers discuss the upcoming changes in Immigration policy

VIEW ON YOUTUBE

ACCREDITATION AND WORK VISA CHANGES

March 2021. Our advisers discuss the upcoming changes in Immigration policy

VIEW ON YOUTUBE

TEACH IN NEW ZEALAND - WEBINAR

November 2020. See why New Zealand is such a unique environment for teachers!

VIEW ON YOUTUBE

DO BUSINESS IN NEW ZEALAND - WEBINAR

October 2020. New Zealand is amongst the most business-friendly countries in New Zealand.

VIEW ON YOUTUBE

SEE HOW YOU CAN BRING/JOIN YOUR PARTNER - WEBINAR

October 2020. Our borders are open to partners of Kiwis despite COVID restrictions.

VIEW ON YOUTUBE

MOVE TO NEW ZEALAND FROM SOUTH AFRICA - VLOG

October 2020. Mariet from our team is originally from South Africa. She moved to New Zealand 2 years ago and would do it again in a heartbeat! In this short interview she shares her thoughts with NZ Shores Director Sarah Crome, and gives valuable tips on moving to New Zealand.

VIEW ON YOUTUBE